Offices and Agents

Houcon Group

P.O. box 1569,
3260 BB Oud-Beijerland

The Netherlands

Phone: +31 (0)186 - 620930

Fax: +31 (0)186 - 615160

E-mail: info@houcon-group.com

Visiting address:
Alexander Bellstraat 7
3261 LX Oud-Beijerland
The Netherlands


Houcon Construction Services
 BV
R.M. Houweling
General Director

P.O. box 1569,
3260 BB Oud-Beijerland

The Netherlands

Phone: +31 (0)186 - 620930

Fax: +31 (0)186 - 615160

E-mail: services@houcon-group.com

Visiting address:
Alexander Bellstraat 7
3261 LX Oud-Beijerland
The Netherlands


Houcon Cargo Systems BV
Hans Wieman (hwieman@houcon-group.com)
Sales Director

P.O. box 1569,
3260 BB Oud-Beijerland

The Netherlands

Phone: +31 (0)186 - 620930

Fax: +31 (0)186 - 615160

E-mail: cargo@houcon-group.com

Visiting address:
Alexander Bellstraat 7
3261 LX Oud-Beijerland
The Netherlands


Houcon Trade & Equipment BV
R.M. Houweling
General Director

P.O. box 1569,
3260 BB Oud-Beijerland

The Netherlands

Phone: +31 (0)186 - 620930

Fax: +31 (0)186 - 615160

E-mail: trade@houcon-group.com

Visiting address:
Alexander Bellstraat 7
3261 LX Oud-Beijerland
The Netherlands


Houcon Steelstructures and Components BV
P.O. box 1569,
3260 BB Oud-Beijerland

The Netherlands

Phone: +31 (0)186 - 620930

Fax: +31 (0)186 - 615160

E-mail: steelstructures@houcon-group.com

Visiting address:
Alexander Bellstraat 7
3261 LX Oud-Beijerland
The Netherlands


Houcon Parking Solutions
R.M. Houweling
General Director

P.O. box 1569,
3260 BB Oud-Beijerland

The Netherlands

Phone: +31 (0)186 - 620930

Fax: +31 (0)186 - 615160

E-mail: parking@houcon-group.com

Visiting address:
Alexander Bellstraat 7
3261 LX Oud-Beijerland
The Netherlands


Houcon Manufacturing Slovakia s.r.o.

R.M. Houweling
General Director

M.R.Štefánika 3197 / 32
075 01 Trebišov
Slovakia
Phone: +421 (0)56 - 668 4273

Houcon Group
P.O. Box 1569
3260 BB Oud-Beijerland

The Netherlands

Phone: +31 (0)186 - 620930

Fax: +31 (0)186 - 615160

E-mail: info@houcon-group.com


RentalWorld-AG

Headoffice The Netherlands
RentalWorld - AG (Headoffice)
Alexander Bellstraat 7
NL3261LX Oud Beijerland
The Netherlands


Phone: +31 (0)186 620 930
E-mail: info@rentalworld-ag.com
Web: www.RentalWorld-AG.com

Contact person: Ms Aafke Trienekens
E-mail: atrienekens@houcon-group.com